Skip to main content
Businesses / Scott Comstock with RE/MAX Gold

13 reviews Write Review


7050 N. Fresno St. Suite 204
Fresno , CA 93720

(559) 681-9500

Write Review 13 Reviews


He has an uncanny ability to find absolute gems for my portfolio overall rating

Scott's knowledge of the real estate market and expertise in the closing process helped me find the absolute most for my budget. I have used Scott as my agent on several real estate transactions this past year and, as an investor, he has an uncanny ability to find absolute gems for my portfolio. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or sell real estate!

submitted on June 26, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Scott was amazing! overall rating

We had a unique situation in where I live in Switzerland and I was trying to do a quick sale of my mothers house in Fresno. We needed to do the deal fast and try to get the most possible for it as the proceeds were needed for my mothers convalescent care. Being that I am 9 hours ahead of Fresno time it was beyond imperative that I had a Realtor that not only took control of the listing and was aggressive in finding possible buyers, but also was timely on responses to my questions and needs. This was my first time selling a property and I must admit I knew nothing. Scott was amazing! He made this whole process easy and comfortable and was always there to answer any question no matter how insane it seemed. He helped me to understand the reality of my property and to come up with solutions to get the result I needed. We not only sold the property after less than a month of listing it but he was instrumental in helping to get the buyer and the price we needed. I have 2 other properties that I will be selling in the future and I will definitely work with Scott. I recommend him highly as his work ethic, client service and personal interactions with me and my family are more than I could have ever asked for. This could have been a nightmare experience instead it turned out to be a dream.

submitted on June 09, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

He understood my needs, likes, and dislikes in purchasing a home overall rating

I felt very comfortable with Scott and enjoyed his company. It felt like I knew him for a long time. He was prompt on responding to all my calls. He understood my needs, likes, and dislikes in purchasing a home. He is pleasant and does great follow up.

submitted on June 03, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

I would recommend Scott for any real estate need. overall rating

He was very attentive and listened to me in regards to what I was looking for. He responded to me in a timely manner and was just great. I would recommend Scott for any real estate need.

submitted on June 03, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Scott was very clear throughout my home purchase process. overall rating

Scott was very clear throughout my home purchase process. He was patient and helped me find the perfect home at a great price. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.

submitted on June 03, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Scott went way beyond his duties to sell our home overall rating

Scott went way beyond his duties to sell our home. At times it was frustrating not from Scott but by outside sources. I can't believe how things turned around for us. Each time there was a set back Scott was there to smooth things. out. I would recommend Scott for any real estate proceedings.

service on Aug 04 • submitted on June 03, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Scott stayed focus on my needs for this deal. overall rating

Scott became my agent when I told him what I was looking for in house. He came through with finding a house in my prices range. He negotiated the terms of the sale with the selling party to my satisfaction. After the deal was finalized he stayed on top making sure all the paperwork was completed in a timely manner until the end of escrow. After escrow he followed up with the sellers and myself making sure all transactions were completed correctly. Scott stayed focus on my needs for this deal.

submitted on June 03, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

His knowledge of the real estate market is second to none! overall rating

Scott is very professional and I have already referred him to several of my friends.He helped my Fiance and I find the perfect first home. Scott answered any questions we had and his knowledge of the real estate market is second to none! If you are in the market for a home contact Scott now, you wont regret it.

submitted on June 03, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

He listened to our needs overall rating

Scott was very helpful in finding properties that we were interested in for our business and living purposes. 4 bed-3 car garage, etc. He listened to our needs and was attentive to our questions. He was able to answer our questions, and helped us through the various paperwork involved.

submitted on June 03, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Scott, A Very reliable guy. overall rating

Scott, A Very reliable guy. He has been always there for us when we had homes to look at, always punctual and dressed to to impress. We were very lucky to find our home in a month and a half, making my wife and I happy...Especially our two daughters. Thanks a lot Scott.

submitted on June 03, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Best experience ever while purchasing our first home. overall rating

Best experience ever while purchasing our first home. We couldn't have asked for a better agent. Scott was always available when we needed him, answered all of our questions & worked around our crazy work schedules. We were very fortunate to have such an awesome agent. We would recommend him any day!

submitted on June 03, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Bullard, Fresno, CA. overall rating

Scott was awesome to work with and I would recommend anyone looking for a new home to use him. He is very professional. I ask a ton of questions and he answered every single one of them and never made me feel like a bother. He knows is stuff and is on top of the entire situation. I feel like we found a friend in Scott. Best real estate agent award!!!

submitted on June 03, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Madera, CA. overall rating

Scott; THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU for your wonderful SERVICE AND PATIENCE WITH ME AND FAMILY. "Many thanks for your excellent work in finding us our first perfect home.. I love you your great attitude, keep doing the great job in what you do and "Thanks for everything. Couldn't have made this decision without your help. Bohanna family

submitted on June 03, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review