Skip to main content Skip to main content

Enjoy South Valley Living

Fresno Pacific University Pacific Artist Series V

The Compassion- EJ Hinojosa, composer

The Compassion is a multi-movement musical narrative that teases out nuanced lessons about human suffering and the human nature of Jesus. Comprising various musical styles, the work features a chamber ensemble of strings, winds, piano, drums, electric bass, electric guitar and four vocalist.

Date & Time

March 27, 2018


More Info

Event Website

$15 general addmission, $10 seniors, $5 students

Concerts & Live Music pacific artist series V the compassion